60.6 F
New York
Friday, October 22, 2021

SAN DIEGO OPEN ATP 250: Tennis Channel Broadcast Schedule

2021 SAN DIEGO OPEN ATP 250
CHANNEL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Monday, September 27 through Friday, October 1
11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET: Center Court Coverage (coverage of Sofia, Chicago, San Diego)
9:30pm PT / 12:30am ET: Channel Live (daily recap show)

Saturday, October 2
2pm PT /5pm ET (or following Chicago SF): San Diego Semifinals
6pm PT/ 9pm ET (or Followed by) TC Live

Sunday, October 3
3:30pm PT / 6:30 ET: TC Live
4pm PT/ 7pm ET: San Diego Final

Tuesday, September 28 through Sunday, October 3, encore coverage will follow.

The post SAN DIEGO OPEN ATP 250: Tennis Channel Broadcast Schedule appeared first on Tennis Connected.

2021 SAN DIEGO OPEN ATP 250 CHANNEL BROADCAST SCHEDULE Monday, September 27 through Friday, October 1 11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET: Center Court Coverage (coverage of Sofia, Chicago, San Diego) 9:30pm PT / 12:30am ET: Tennis Channel Live (daily recap show) Saturday, October 2 2pm PT /5pm ET (or following Chicago SF): San Diego
The post SAN DIEGO OPEN ATP 250: Channel Broadcast Schedule appeared first on Tennis Connected.

Source : Connected Read More

?s=96&r=g

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Trends Now

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles